People

 

Burt Barnow
Amsterdam Professor of Public Service
MPA 601T
202-994-6379
barnow@gwu.edu
Bryan Boulier
Professor of Economics, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Monroe 365
202-994-8088
mortile@gwu.edu
Michael D. Bradley
Professor of Economics
Monroe 340
202-994-8089
mdbrad@gwu.edu
Stefanie Riegg Cellini
Associate Professor of Public Policy, Public Administration, and Economics
MPA 601M
202-994-0019
scellini@gwu.edu
Paul Carrillo
Professor of Economics
Monroe 364
202-994-7608
pcarrill@gwu.edu
Maggie X. Chen
Associate Professor of Economics
Monroe 367
202-994-0192
xchen@gwu.edu
Barry R. Chiswick
Professor of Economics and International Affairs, and Department Chair
Monroe 311
202-994-8680

brchis@gwu.edu

Carmel Chiswick
Professor of Economics
Monroe 363
202-994-3161
cchis@gwu.edu
Joseph Cordes
Professor of Economics
MPA 623
202-994-5826
cordes@gwu.edu
Neal Ericsson
Professor of Economics
Monroe 307
202-994-6150
ericsson@gwu.edu
Ram Fishman
Assistant Professor of Economics
Monroe 304

202-994-1261
rfishman@gwu.edu

Vincy Fon
Professor of Economics
Monroe 366

202-994-7580
vfon@gwu.edu

Ana Fostel
Associate Professor of Economics
Monroe 307

202-994-6581
afostel@gwu.edu

Irene Foster
Assistant Professor of Economics
Monroe 323
202-994-2318
fosterir@gwu.edu
James Foster
Professor of Economic
1957 E 502C
202-994-8195
fosterje@gwu.edu
Robert S. Goldfarb
Professor of Economics, Emeritus
Monroe 372
202-994-7581
gldfrb@gwu.edu
Elisa Hovander
Assistant Professor of Economics
MVC ACAD 202

202-242-6689
hovander@gwu.edu

Min Hwang
Michael Shehadi Professorial Fellow and Assistant Professor of Finance
Funger 501D

202-994-9465
min@gwu.edu

Remi Jedwab
Assistant Professor of Economics
Monroe 310

202-994-9011
jedwab@gwu.edu

Sumit Joshi
Professor of Economics, Deputy Chair
Monroe 371
202-994-6154
sumjos@gwu.edu
Frederick L. Joutz
Professor of Economics, Director of Ph.D. Unit I
Monroe 313
202-994-4899
bmark@gwu.edu
Graciela L. Kaminsky
Professor of Economics
Monroe 362
202-994-6686
graciela@gwu.edu
Pamela A. Labadie
Professor of Economics, Director of M.A. Program
Monroe 315
202-994-0356
labadie@gwu.edu
Annamaria Lusardi
Denit Trust Distinguished Scholar in Economics and Accountancy
Duquès 450E
202-994-8410
alusardi@gwu.edu
Arun S. Malik
Professor of Economics
Monroe 305
202-994-5471
amalik@gwu.edu
Michael O. Moore
Professor of Economics
1957 E 501
202-994-1806
mom@gwu.edu
Tim Moore
Assistant Professor of Economics
Monroe 302
202-994-6101
tim_moore@gwu.edu
Wally P. Mullin
Associate Professor of Economics
Monroe 369
202-994-8087
wpmullin@gwu.edu
Donald O. Parsons
Professor of Economics
Monroe 368
202-994-3954
dopars@gwu.edu
Joseph Pelzman
Professor of Economics
Director of Ph.D. Unit I
Monroe 319

202-994-7108
jpelz@gwu.edu

Robert F. Phillips
Professor of Economics
Monroe 303
202-994-8619
rphil@gwu.edu
Roberto Samaniego
Associate Professor of Economics
Monroe 318
202-994-6153
roberto@gwu.edu
Jay C. Shambaugh
Professor of Economics
1957 E 502D
202-994-9208
jshambaugh@gwu.edu
Tara M. Sinclair
Associate Professor of Economics
Monroe 314
202-994-7988
tsinc@gwu.edu
Stephen C. Smith
Professor of Economics
Monroe 306
202-994-8086
ssmith@gwu.edu
Herman O. Stekler
Professor of Economics, Emeritus
Monroe 372
202-994-7581
hstekler@gwu.edu
Steven M. Suranovic
Associate Professor of Economics
1957 E 502B
202-994-7579
smsuran@gwu.edu
Olga Timoshenko
Assistant Professor of Economics and International Affairs
Monroe 301
202-994-3055
timoshenko@gwu.edu
Peter Tinsley
Professor of Economics
ptinsley@bbk.ac.uk
Robert P. Trost
Professor of Economics
Monroe 310
202-994-9011
trost@gwu.edu
Robert Van Order
Chairperson and Professor of Finance; Oliver T. Carr Professor of Real Estate
Funger 501
202-994-0314
rvo@gwu.edu
Nicholas Vonortas
Professor of Economics
1957 E 403N
202-994-6458

Chao Wei
Associate Professor of Economics
Monroe 317
202-994-2374
cdwei@gwu.edu
Ben Williams
Assistant Professor of Economics
Monroe 309
bdwilliams@gwu.edu
Anthony Yezer
Professor of Economics
Monroe 320
202-994-6755
yezer@gwu.edu